top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

ND Class 1 Concealed Weapons License

Class 1 ND Concealed Weapons License with 40 State Reciprocity

  • 50 US dollars
  • Airport Road

Service Description

Description: ND Class 1 Start Time is 9:00am. 40 State Concealed Weapons Test. Get Your North Dakota Class 1 Concealed Permit and be ableto carry in 40 States! Why wait any longer? Sign up in advance classes fillfast! WE SHOOT AT OUR INDOOR RANGE! Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints andphotos are $25.00 The Cost for testing is $50, you are responsible for yourown firearm, holster, and ammo for the class. Minimum of 50 rounds for testing more if you want to! Class 1 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 1 license shall successfullyparticipate in a classroom instruction that sets forth weapon safety rules andthe deadly force law of North Dakota, successfully complete an open book testbased upon the Concealed Weapon License Manual, demonstrate familiarity with afirearm or dangerous weapon, and successfully complete an actual shooting orcertified proficiency exercise. States With Reciprocity for ND Class 1 Permit. Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware,Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine,Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, NorthCarolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, SouthDakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia,Wisconsin, Wyoming! Please feel free to stop at Personal Defense Center 1915 E Sweet Ave. STE B Bismarck ND 701-222-2147


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • 303 Airport Road, Bismarck, ND 58504, United States

    + 701-222-2147

    pdcbismarck@gmail.com


bottom of page