GET IN TOUCH:

Tel: 701-222-2147

Email: pdcbismarck@gmail.com

CONTACT US:

303 Airport Rd.

Bismarck, ND

 

CONCEALED CARRY TESTING

We offer Concealed Weapons Licenses!

North Dakota Class 2 -26 States!

$50

Get Your North Dakota Class 1 Concealed Permit and be able to carry in 40 States!

Why wait any longer? Sign up in advance classes fill fast! 

 

WE SHOOT AT OUR INDOOR RANGE!  Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00.

Testing Requirements

ALL initial applicants must pass a written (open book) test based on the information in the Concealed Weapon License Manual, covering weapons, concealed weapons and deadly force laws, as well the responsible handling of firearms.  This permit is valid for 5 years.

This permit has reciprocity or recognition with the following states.

  • Alabama

  • Indiana

  • Nevada

  • Utah

  • Alaska

  • Idaho

  • New Hampshire

  • Vermont

  • Arkansas

  • Iowa

  • North Carolina

  • West Virginia

  • Colorado

  • Kentucky

  • Ohio

  • Wyoming

  • Delaware

  • Michigan

  • Oklahoma

  • Florida

  • Missouri

  • South Dakota

  • Georgia

  • Montana

  • Texas

North Dakota Class 1 -40 State!

$50

Get Your North Dakota Class 1 Concealed Permit and be able to carry in 40 States!

Why wait any longer? Sign up in advance classes fill fast! 

 

WE SHOOT AT OUR INDOOR RANGE!  Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00.

Testing Requirements

ALL initial applicants must pass a written (open book) test based on the information in the Concealed Weapon License Manual, covering weapons, concealed weapons and deadly force laws, as well the responsible handling of firearms.   An applicant for a Class 1 license must (1) complete classroom instruction, (2) demonstrate familiarity with the weapon, and (3) successfully complete a firearms proficiency test.  This permit is valid for 5 years.

All applicants for a Class 1 license must complete the proficiency testing, even if they are able to demonstrate familiarity.

All classroom instruction and testing must be completed within the State of North Dakota and cannot be held in conjunction with instruction or testing for any other state. The testing requirements cannot be waived for any applicant.

RENEWAL: No additional testing is required to renew a valid Class 2 license. In order to renew a Class 1 license, the applicant must repeat the concealed weapon license testing. An expired license is not valid and cannot be renewed; applicant must start over as a new applicant.  You can begin the renewal process up to 180 days prior to the license expiration date.  The renewal process for a Class 1 license is slightly different than the process for renewing a Class 2 license. You will need an application form.

NORTH DAKOTA RESIDENTS –  Pick up an application form from your local law enforcement agency or get one from the test administrator.

NON-ND RESIDENTS – Write to the BCI, PO Box 1045, Bismarck ND 58502, or e-mail ndag@nd.gov. Make sure you include your name and mailing address.

CLASS 1 RENEWAL – To renew a valid Class 1 license, you first need to complete the testing process just as you did for your initial license. Please bear in mind that the renewal application must be submitted to the law enforcement agency within 30 days of the testing date, but the application cannot be submitted to law enforcement earlier than 180 days prior to the license expiration date. The testing requirements cannot be waived for any applicant.

CLASS 2 RENEWAL – No additional testing is required to renew a valid Class 2 license.

States With Reciprocity for ND Class 1 Permit.

States With Reciprocity for ND Class 1 Permit.

  • Alabama

  • Alaska

  • Arizona

  • Arkansas

  • Colorado 

  • Delaware

  • Florida

  • Georgia

  • Idaho

  • Indiana

  • Iowa

  • Kansas

  • Kentucky

  • Louisiana

  • Maine

  • Michigan

  • Mississippi

  • Minnesota

  • Missouri

  • Montana

  • Nebraska

  • New Hampshire

  • Nevada

  • New Mexico

  • North Carolina

  • North Dakota

  • Ohio

  • Oklahoma

  • Pennsylvania

  • South Carolina

  • South Dakota

  • Tennessee

  • Texas

  • Utah

  • Vermont

  • Virginia

  • Washington

  • West Virginia

  • Wisconsin

  • Wyoming

Proficiency Test Requirements for ND Class 1:  YOU MUST HAVE your own handgun and ammo!  We suggest bringing 150 rounds minimum so you can practice the test if you choose to.

  • The target will consist of an 8 ½ by 11 inch colored piece of paper.  1 point will be awarded for any shot that either completely or partially penetrates the colored paper.

  • Pistol magazines will be loaded with 6 rounds of ammunition.  Revolvers will be loaded with 5, 6, 7 or 8 rounds depending on the weapon design. Stage 1, 7 yard line

  • On the firing command shooters will draw the handgun from a secured holster and fire 1 magazine or 1 fully loaded cylinder with the normal shooting hand, reload and then fire 1 magazine or 1 fully loaded cylinder with the normal support hand.  All rounds will be fired from a standing position.  The time limit for this stage will be 45 seconds for a 5 shot revolver; 55 seconds for a pistol or 6 shot revolver; 60 seconds for a 7 shot revolver; or 65 seconds for an 8 shot revolver. Stage 2, 15 yard line

  • On the firing command shooters will draw the handgun from a secured holster and fire 1 magazine or 1 fully loaded cylinder from a standing position, reload and then fire 1 magazine or 1 fully loaded cylinder from a kneeling position.  The time limit for this stage will be 50 seconds for a 5 shot revolver; 60 seconds for a pistol or 6 shot revolver; or 65 seconds for a 7 shot revolver; or 70 seconds for an 8 shot revolver.

 

FINGERPRINTS

& PHOTOS

We offer Finger Printing and Photo Services Through IdMetryx on site.

Single Print Card

$50

Additional Cards

$50

Photos

$50

 

GUNSMITHING

For Estimates

$20

An hour for general labor plus parts and shipping

$40

An hour for machining work plus parts and shipping. 

(Prices subject to change without notice)

$50

 

DURACOAT FINISHING

DuraCoat® finishing – Is a two part polymer coating that is among the most durable finishes on the planet , being regularly used in military , marine and oil rig applications .

DuraCoat® can be applied to most any surface , ideal for use on all parts of a firearm , including ferrous metals , alloys , synthetics and wood . Unlimited color range , Resistance to lubricants , cutting oils , and bore solvents . Excellent physical and chemical performance . Excellent impact , mar , and abrasion resistance , Excellent hardness and adhesion .

GENERAL PRICING GUIDELINE

* Turnaround Time 3 – 6 Weeks Normally

Bolt Rifles

$180 - $550+

Semi-Autos, Shotguns

$180 - $575+

Handguns

$150 - $425+

Stocks

$100 - $250+

Uppers / Lowers

$75 - $250+

Bolts

$55 - $95+

Handgun Slides

$80 - $175+

Handgun Frames

$80 - $250+

Pistol Barrels

$50 - $90+

Rifle Barrels

$80 - $150+

Magazines x3

$35 - $50+

Scopes

$50 - $80+

Scope Rings

$35 - $80+

Bipods

$65 - $120+

Knives

$45 - $80+

Compound Bow

$150 - $400+

Custom Design Available —Per/Request

Parkerizing —Handgun — $150

Parkerizing — All Rifles , Shotguns —$180 and up

Cold Bluing – or DuraBlue  by  DuraCoat —$150 and up

Active Military & Law Enforcement 10% Discount

Single Color Price

Standard Color Options: – Base Price and up

Rifle Stock – $100 , Shotgun Stock – $100 , Bow ( Riser only )- $100

Handguns $150 – Bolt Rifle -$ 180 – Semi-Autos and Shotguns – $180  –  Compound Bow – $180

 

Tactical Color Options : –  Base Price and up

Rifle Stock – $100 , Shotgun Stock – $100 , Bow ( Riser only )- $100

Handguns $150 – Bolt Rifle -$ 180 – Semi-Autos and Shotguns – $180  –  Compound Bow – $180

 

Electric Color Options: –  Base Price and up

Rifle Stock – $100 , Shotgun Stock – $100 , Bow ( Riser only )- $100

Handguns $150 – Bolt Rifle -$ 180 – Semi-Autos and Shotguns – $180  –  Compound Bow – $180

 

Fluorescent Color Options: –  Base Price and up

Rifle Stock – $100 , Shotgun Stock – $100 , Bow ( Riser only )- $100

Handguns $150 – Bolt Rifle -$180 – Semi-Autos and Shotguns – $180  –  Compound Bow – $180

 

Camoflage Color Price: –  Base Price and up

Category 1 – Handguns  $175 – Rifle $200 – Semi-Auto and Shotgun $225 – Compound Bow – $175

Category 2 – Handgun $225 – Rifle $250 – Semi-Auto and Shotgun $275 – Compound Bow – $225

Category 3 – Handgun $275 – Rifle $300 – Semi-Auto and Shotgun $325 – Compound Bow – $275

Category 4 – Handgun $325 – Rifle $350 – Semi-Auto and Shotgun $375 – Compound Bow – $325

Category 5 – Handgun $375 – Rifle $400 – Semi-Auto and Shotgun $425 – Compound Bow – $375 and Custom Jobs

Category 6 – Handgun $425 -Rifle $550 – Semi-Auto and Shotgun $575 – Compound Bow $525 and Custom Jobs

 

Custom Options Available upon Request!

3 to 6 Weeks Turnaround Time , ( Clear Coat in Matte , Satin or Gloss – No Charge )

 

CUSTOM

KYDEX HOLSTERS